contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Zimny Insurance Agency
1103 Broadway St.
Alexandria, MN 56308

800.568.5940
Fax: 320-762-5433

Zimny Insurance Agency
1103 Broadway St. | Alexandria, MN 56308 | View Location
President/Client Advisor<br><b><a href='mailto:anthonyz@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Anthony Zimny, AAI, CPIA, CIC

President/Client Advisor
Email Me

320-762-2124
Operations Manager/Client Advisor<br><b><a href='mailto:chrism@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Chris Mohr

Operations Manager/Client Advisor
Email Me

320-762-2124
Client Advisor<br><b><a href='mailto:joshm@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Josh Meyers

Client Advisor
Email Me

320-421-9112
Account Manager: Personal Lines, Life, Health and Group Benefits<br><b><a href='mailto:annk@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Ann Koep, CISR

Account Manager: Personal Lines, Life, Health and Group Benefits
Email Me

320-421-9110
Account Manager: Personal Lines, Life, Health and Group Benefits<br><b><a href='mailto:pamw@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Pam Waldorf, CISR

Account Manager: Personal Lines, Life, Health and Group Benefits
Email Me

320-421-9108
Account Manager: Personal and Business Insurance<br><b><a href='mailto:loisr@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Lois Roers, CISR

Account Manager: Personal and Business Insurance
Email Me

320-421-9111
Administrative Associate<br><b><a href='mailto:margon@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Margo Niehaus

Administrative Associate
Email Me

320-762-2124
Account Manager: Business Insurance<br><b><a href='mailto:heatherc@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Heather Carlson

Account Manager: Business Insurance
Email Me

320-421-9113
Environmental Health & Safety Advisor<br><b><a href='mailto:kevins@zimnyins.com'>Email Me</a></b>

Kevin Schutz

Environmental Health & Safety Advisor
Email Me

320-469-0630
  prePostBody    
  postBody